The CW Network announced Thursday it is renewing 10 of its prime time series for the 2019-2020 season.

The series being renewed for the 2019-2020 broadcast year include:

  • Charmed
  • Legacies
  • Arrow
  • Black Lightning
  • Legends of Tomorrow
  • Dynasty
  • The Flash
  • Riverdale
  • Supergirl
  • Supernatural
READ MORE: Orangevale Music Venue The Boardwalk Shutting Down

Specific premiere dates for each series will be announced at a later time.

READ MORE: Record Number Of Loaded Guns Found At US Airport Security Checkpoints

“This season, we expanded our primetime schedule to six nights with the addition of Sunday — which has been an unqualified success for the network, our affiliates and our advertisers. In addition to growing our schedule across the week, we also continue to add more year-round programming. The early renewal of these signature CW series gives us a head start on laying out the 2019-2020 season, and this is just the beginning,” said network president Mark Pedowitz. “These shows provide a strong foundation for our multiplatform programming strategy, and we look forward to building on this with even more returning and new shows as we approach the May upfront.”

MORE NEWS: Fire Burns Self-Storage Units In North Highlands