Giants Baseball On CW31

Updated 3/17/17

Fri. March 17 at 6 p.m. Colorado Rockies @ SF Giants (Preseason)
Sat. March 25 at 3 p.m. – San Diego Padres @ SF Giants (Preseason)
Fri. March 31 at 7 p.m. – Oakland A’s @ SF Giants (Pre-Season)

Fri. April 14 at 7 p.m. – Colorado Rockies @ SF Giants
Wed. April 26 at 7 p.m. – Los Angeles Dodgers @ SF Giants

Sat. May 27 at 7 p.m. – Atlanta Braves @ SF Giants
Wed. May 31 at 7 p.m. – Washington Nationals @ SF Giants

Fri. June 9 at 7 p.m. – Minnesota Twins @ SF Giants
Thur. June 15 at 5:30 p.m. – SF Giants @ Colorado Rockies
Fri. June 23 at 7 p.m. – NY Mets @ SF Giants

Thur. July 20 at 7 p.m. – San Diego Padres @ SF Giants
Fri. July 28 at 7 p.m. – SF Giants @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Mon. Aug. 7 at 7 p.m. – Chicago Cubs @ SF Giants
Thur. Aug. 17 at 7 p.m. – Philadelphia Phillies @ SF Giants
Fri. Aug. 25 at 6:30 p.m. – SF Giants @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thur. Aug. 31 7 p.m. – St. Louis Cardinals @ SF Giants

Sat. Sep. 16 at 6 p.m. – Arizona Diamondbacks @ SF Giants
Fri. Sep. 22 7 p.m. – SF Giants @ LA Dodgers

Listen Live